One a listing has in the Places Dashboard has been upgraded to G+ Page soical functionality, Google inextricably intertwines the listing with the social Page with both (mostly) positive and (some) negative effects. For example deleting the G+ Page will now delete the Dashboard listing and changing owners of the Page will transfer ownership of […]Related posts:
  1. New Google Places For Business Listings Can Now Be Transferred to a New Owner via G+ Page Management
  2. New Google Places for Business Dashboard Upgraded to Handle 100 Entries
  3. Google Now Auto-Merging Google+ Pages Into Google Places Dashboard Listings




Read More at Mike Blumenthal's Blog...

What do you guys think???

Please visit the site linked above to read the full post.
Or add comments and questions below.