I have a client's account in GMB that says "Get Verified".

When I click on that, it asks me to confirm the business on Google Maps.

When I do that, it tells me "This business is already in your account" and gives me two options: Continue or Cancel.

Continue just takes me back to the page tellin g me it's unverified.

Cancel just takes me back to the page with the map asking me to confirm that it's the correct business.

So now what?