Local SEO Professional ZOOM - July 17th

Monica Simpson

LocalU Member
Joined
Sep 25, 2018
Messages
93
Good morning! This Friday we will be having our last local zoom for the summer. These are small gatherings are a good way to meet Local SEO professionals face to face. Or to connect and collaborate with others. The meeting will take place on Friday July 17th at 11 AM PST/12 noon MST/ 1 PM CST /2 PM EST. Please let me know if you are interested and I will send you the Zoom link.

Have a wonderful day! Monica
 

turrem

Member
Joined
Feb 15, 2020
Messages
7
Good morning! This Friday we will be having our last local zoom for the summer. These are small gatherings are a good way to meet Local SEO professionals face to face. Or to connect and collaborate with others. The meeting will take place on Friday July 17th at 11 AM PST/12 noon MST/ 1 PM CST /2 PM EST. Please let me know if you are interested and I will send you the Zoom link.

Have a wonderful day! Monica
Hi Monica,

I am not certain I'll be able to attend. Would you still be able to send me the link?
 

Monica Simpson

LocalU Member
Joined
Sep 25, 2018
Messages
93
Thanks for doing these! I got a lot out of the one that I attended. I can't make this week but I will look forward to the next one.
You're welcome and thank you for having joined in! I'm on vacation next week but if there's interest in continuing, I will do so. All the best, Monica
 

Weekly Digest

Weekly Digest
Subscribe/Unsubscribe

  Promoted Posts

New advertising option: A review of your product or service posted by a Sterling Sky employee. This will also be shared on the Sterling Sky & LSF Twitter accounts, our Facebook group, LinkedIn, and both newsletters. More...

  Local University Guide

Google Product Exert


Top