Local SEO Zoom - June 25th

Monica Simpson

LocalU Member
Joined
Sep 25, 2018
Messages
93
Good morning! Thank you to those who have joined in our local SEO Zoom on Fridays recently. They're small, informal Zoom meetups that connect others in the industry and let you learn more about their field. If you're interested in attending, the next one is this coming Friday at 11:00am PST/12pm MST/1pm CST/2pm EST. Any questions, feel free to email me at iwritewebcopy@gmail.com. Thanks! Monica

Here is the Zoom link:

Monica Simpson is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Local SEO meetup
Time: Jun 26, 2020 01:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
Every week on Fri, until Jul 31, 2020, 6 occurrence(s)
Jun 26, 2020 01:00 PM
Jul 3, 2020 01:00 PM
Jul 10, 2020 01:00 PM
Jul 17, 2020 01:00 PM
Jul 24, 2020 01:00 PM
Jul 31, 2020 01:00 PM
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZY...PRpwQAo_Cb-jwtnpHjadKi0mxMy5KXTnGYftIZJ5xQMDJ

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 820 7347 2838
Password: 993347
One tap mobile
+16465588656,,82073472838#,,,,0#,,993347# US (New York)
+13017158592,,82073472838#,,,,0#,,993347# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 820 7347 2838
Password: 993347
Find your local number: Video Conferencing, Web Conferencing, Webinars, Screen Sharing
 

Weekly Digest

Weekly Digest
Subscribe/Unsubscribe

  Promoted Posts

New advertising option: A review of your product or service posted by a Sterling Sky employee. This will also be shared on the Sterling Sky & LSF Twitter accounts, our Facebook group, LinkedIn, and both newsletters. More...

  Local University Guide

Google Product Exert


Top