Free webinar, SEO in 2019, from Yoast: November 20, 2018

Added to Calendar: 20/11/18

djbaxter

Administrator
Administrator
Joined
Jun 28, 2012
Messages
2,441
Likes
649
Join our free webinar: SEO in 2019
by Jesse van de Hulsbeek, Yoast.com
November 8, 2018

proxy.php?image=https%3A%2F%2Fyoast.com%2Fapp%2Fuploads%2F2018%2F11%2FSEO_2019_Webinar_1200x628_FI.png&hash=13254e08568d78ed8d74ebbac87448a5


Mark your calendar! On November 20, we’re broadcasting our first ever Yoast Academy webinar: SEO in 2019. What’s going to happen in search next year? And, what does this mean for your website? In this webinar, Joost de Valk, Marieke van de Rakt and Jono Alderson shed their light on SEO in 2019. This is your opportunity to hear from these experts what to expect and how to prepare yourself! Best of all, it’s completely free and easy to attend. Oh, and by the way, we’ll announce an exciting new product in this webinar as well.

What am I going to watch?
The webinar is a one-hour show in which we’ll talk about SEO in 2019. Joost de Valk will kick off with a talk on the most important trends in SEO. After that, Marieke van de Rakt and Jono Alderson will join Joost in a round table discussion on one of these big developments: context and related search entities. We’ll cap things off with a live Q&A session in which you can ask questions to our panel of experts. Already have a burning question about the future of SEO? Leave it in the comments and we may answer it in the webinar!

How can I attend the webinar?
The webinar will be streamed on YouTube live on November 20. Visit Yoast webinar to attend the stream. You can also subscribe to the Yoast channel on YouTube and you’ll be notified when the stream starts. There will be no login or other requirements. Simply visit the page and enjoy! In the table below, you’ll see when the webinar starts for a number of common time zones.

PST (Pacific Time) 11 AM
MT (Mountain Time) Noon
CT (Central Time) 1 PM
ET (Eastern Time) 2 PM
GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 7 PM
CET (Central European Time) 8 PM
IST (India Standard Time) 0:30 AM (November 21st)
AET (Australia Eastern Time) 6 AM (November 21st)

If you can’t make it and want to watch the webinar at a later time, no problem. It’ll be freely available in our Yoast Academy afterwards.
 

Local Search Forum


Weekly Digest
Subscribe/Unsubscribe


Google top contributor

@LocalSearchLink

Join Our Facebook Group

Top