New Google Places For Business Accounts Can Now Be Transferred to a New Owner via G+


Joined
Jul 3, 2012
Messages
34
Likes
8
I learned the hard way this past week that a business listing in the new Google Places for Business Dashboard that has been upgraded to social functionality, is intimately tied to that social presence. Delete the social page and you delete the business listing forcing you to reclaim the listing. The upshot of this is […]Related posts:
  1. Service Area Business with a verified social local Google+ page? Delete It
  2. How to Delete Your Google Places for Business Dashboard Listing in One Easy Step (Or Brainfarts + Bad UI = Bad Outcomes)
  3. SABS with Social Local G+ Page – Hide Your Address Now



Read More at Mike Blumenthal's Blog...

What do you guys think???

Please visit the site linked above to read the full post.
Or add comments and questions below.
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Local Search Forum


Weekly Digest
Subscribe/Unsubscribe


Google Product Exert

@LocalSearchLink

Join Our Facebook Group

Top